Author Topic: Ding!  (Read 8508 times)

Offline Furious

• I hate rabbits
    • View Profile
Re: Ding!
« Reply #15 on: July 05, 2008, 08:16:31 am »
Maybe you should roll on a server that doesn't suck ass?  Or maybe you think so highly of yourself that everyone outside of your group of friends appears to be an "asshole" or stupid?   I don't have problems with most of the people I run into and can generally chat about whatever comes to mind.
Yeah, because a post like that doesn't make you come off as an asshole at all, rofl

Generalizations are irritating.  When I think RP, I think of the kids in Goldshire, yanno?  Does that mean everyone cybers around the fire?  I actually think I ran into more assholes when I started playing WoW on Feathermoon and didn't know too much about the game than I have on the other 3 *PvP servers I have lvl40+ characters on.
[23:04:34] <deadly7[x86]> Newby[x86]
[23:04:35] <deadly7[x86]> YOU ARE AN EMO
[23:04:39] <Newby[x86]> shush it woman

[17:53:31] InsaneJoey[e2] was banned by x86 (GO EAT A BAG OF FUCK ASSHOLE (randomban)).

Quote from: Ergot
Put it this way Joe... you're on my Buddy List... if there's no one else on an you're the only one, I'd rather talk to myself.

Offline Sidoh

• x86
  • MHNATY ~~~~~
    • View Profile
    • sidoh
« Reply #16 on: July 05, 2008, 10:49:46 am »
Maybe you should roll on a server that doesn't suck ass?  Or maybe you think so highly of yourself that everyone outside of your group of friends appears to be an "asshole" or stupid?   I don't have problems with most of the people I run into and can generally chat about whatever comes to mind.
Yeah, because a post like that doesn't make you come off as an asshole at all, rofl