Author Topic: Net Speed  (Read 9680 times)

Offline Furious

• I hate rabbits
    • View Profile
Net Speed
« on: November 10, 2005, 08:06:46 pm »
I was fooling around on here, and found a link to Screenor's directory, so I started playing around in there and found http://www.bandwidthplace.com/speedtest

Here's what I 'clocked'

[23:04:34] <deadly7[x86]> Newby[x86]
[23:04:35] <deadly7[x86]> YOU ARE AN EMO
[23:04:39] <Newby[x86]> shush it woman

[17:53:31] InsaneJoey[e2] was banned by x86 (GO EAT A BAG OF FUCK ASSHOLE (randomban)).

Quote from: Ergot
Put it this way Joe... you're on my Buddy List... if there's no one else on an you're the only one, I'd rather talk to myself.

Offline RoMi

• x86
  • gg no re
    • View Profile
Re: Net Speed
« Reply #1 on: November 10, 2005, 08:41:01 pm »
6.1 here.
-RoMi

Offline Networks

• I haven't visited my profile!
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 10, 2005, 08:46:27 pm »
262.3 kilobits per second

Owned! That's value-priced cable for ya!

http://www.zeroforce.net

[16:50:11] Networks:0:32: What will soup bot be like?
[16:50:15] Warrior[x86]:16:-1: soup-like.
[16:50:21] warzofbeta@Lordaeron:0:62: Like god.
[16:50:26] Warrior[x86]:16:-1: Fake?

Offline Warrior

• supreme mac daddy of trolls
  • One for a Dime two for a Quarter!
    • View Profile
« Reply #3 on: November 10, 2005, 08:53:29 pm »
600sum kbits/sec

Lame internet.
One must ask oneself: "do I will trolling to become a universal law?" And then when one realizes "yes, I do will it to be such," one feels completely justified.
-- from Groundwork for the Metaphysics of Trolling

Offline Sidoh

• x86
  • MHNATY ~~~~~
    • View Profile
    • sidoh
« Reply #4 on: November 10, 2005, 08:57:49 pm »
I suck.  :(

448.4 kilobits per second

Communications 448.4 kilobits per second
Storage 54.7 kilobytes per second
1MB file download 18.7 seconds
Subjective rating Not bad

Explain results

Info
Date & time Thursday, November 10, 9:11PM*
Test type IDT4 Free