Author Topic: Car Accident  (Read 5365 times)

Offline Ergot

• 吴立峰 ^_^ !
  • x86
  • I steal bandwidth. p_o
    • View Profile
Re: Car Accident
« Reply #15 on: February 25, 2006, 08:33:30 pm »
Yes I calmed down, I don't know if it was just being home or the coke or what though.
I say it was the drugs.
Who gives a damn? I fuck sheep all the time.
And yes, male both ends.  There are a couple lesbians that need a two-ended dildo...My router just refuses to wear a strap-on.
(05:55:03) JoE ThE oDD: omfg good job i got a boner thinkin bout them chinese bitches
(17:54:15) Sidoh: I love cosmetology

Offline GameSnake

• News hound
    • View Profile
« Reply #16 on: February 25, 2006, 08:36:25 pm »
Ciggerretes are a stimulant like caffiene.

Offline iago

• Leader
  • Administrator
  • Fnord.
    • View Profile
    • SkullSecurity
« Reply #17 on: February 25, 2006, 08:39:30 pm »
I thought cigarettes were supposed to calm people?  See, I'm no expert :P

Fine, if you'd had alcohol :P

Offline Quik

• Webmaster Guy
  • x86
  • \x51 \x75 \x69 \x6B \x5B \x78 \x38 \x36 \x5D
    • View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 25, 2006, 08:49:26 pm »

When my buddy got into an accident that totaled his car and almost killed him and a carful of friends, he was pretty broken up. It was his birthday. He got to the restaurant (he was meeting us there when he got into the accident) and chainsmoked like 2 packs, yet didn't touch the 3 or 4 bottles of alcohol in a friend's car. The tobacco calmed him more than drinking, so there.
[20:21:13] xar: i was just thinking about the time iago came over here and we made this huge bomb and light up the sky for 6 min
[20:21:15] xar: that was funny

Offline iago

• Leader
  • Administrator
  • Fnord.
    • View Profile
    • SkullSecurity
« Reply #19 on: February 25, 2006, 08:51:46 pm »