Author Topic: help with error  (Read 4781 times)

0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
help with error
« on: July 23, 2007, 08:03:32 pm »
when trying to open up the bot to start it up when i hit the Javaop2.Jar (Mac os x) it sayz The jar file "JavaOp2.jar couldn't be launched. Check the Console for possible error messages.

Any1 know how to fix this?? i've Re-downloaded the bot and tryed but still says same thing. im using Javaop Beta 42    is there a newer version!?

Offline chuck

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 335
  • Canadian Biathlete
    • View Profile
    • Chucks Blog
Re: help with error
« Reply #1 on: July 24, 2007, 12:34:01 pm »
Look in /Applications/Utilities for Terminal.app. Open it, and type java -jar <drag javaop2.jar icon here>

After that, if it still crashes, paste the contents of the Terminal.app window here.
Chucks Blog
JavaOp2 Plugins

Quote
Error, keyboard not connected. Press F1 to continue.

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: help with error
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2007, 02:11:33 am »
ok i type Java -jar and it came up with all this

Last login: Sat Jul 28 22:04:39 on ttyp1
Welcome to Darwin!
jeffrey:~ michael$ Java -jar
Usage: java [-options] class [args...]
           (to execute a class)
   or  java [-options] -jar jarfile [args...]
           (to execute a jar file)

where options include:
    -client       to select the "client" VM
    -server       to select the "server" VM
    -jvm          is a synonym for the "client" VM  [deprecated]
    -hotspot      is a synonym for the "client" VM  [deprecated]
                  The default VM is client.
                 
    -cp <class search path of directories and zip/jar files>
    -classpath <class search path of directories and zip/jar files>
                  A : separated list of directories, JAR archives,
                  and ZIP archives to search for class files.
    -D<name>=<value>
                  set a system property
    -verbose[:class|gc|jni]
                  enable verbose output
    -version      print product version and exit
    -version:<value>
                  require the specified version to run
    -showversion  print product version and continue
    -jre-restrict-search | -jre-no-restrict-search
                  include/exclude user private JREs in the version search
    -? -help      print this help message
    -X            print help on non-standard options
    -ea[:<packagename>...|:<classname>]
    -enableassertions[:<packagename>...|:<classname>]
                  enable assertions
    -da[:<packagename>...|:<classname>]
    -disableassertions[:<packagename>...|:<classname>]
                  disable assertions
    -esa | -enablesystemassertions
                  enable system assertions
    -dsa | -disablesystemassertions
                  disable system assertions
    -agentlib:<libname>[=<options>]
                  load native agent library <libname>, e.g. -agentlib:hprof
                    see also, -agentlib:jdwp=help and -agentlib:hprof=help
    -agentpath:<pathname>[=<options>]
                  load native agent library by full pathname
    -javaagent:<jarpath>[=<options>]
                  load Java programming language agent, see java.lang.instrument
jeffrey:~ michael$ -jar
-bash: -jar: command not found
jeffrey:~ michael$ /Users/michael/Desktop/Core-42/JavaOp2.jar -jar
-bash: /Users/michael/Desktop/Core-42/JavaOp2.jar: cannot execute binary file
jeffrey:~ michael$

Offline chuck

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 335
  • Canadian Biathlete
    • View Profile
    • Chucks Blog
Re: help with error
« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2007, 01:00:00 pm »
Run java -jar /Users/michael/Desktop/Core-42/JavaOp2.jar
Chucks Blog
JavaOp2 Plugins

Quote
Error, keyboard not connected. Press F1 to continue.

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: help with error
« Reply #4 on: July 29, 2007, 05:56:03 pm »
Run command Not Found is there a way i could make that command?

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: help with error
« Reply #5 on: July 29, 2007, 05:58:57 pm »
jeffrey:~ michael$ java -jar /Users/michael/Desktop/Core-42/JavaOp2.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/AntiFlood.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/BNetLogin.jar
Adding RCRS Server: x86labs.org
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ChannelList.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ConsoleDisplay.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/SBCP.jar
Could not listen on port: 4444.

Offline chuck

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 335
  • Canadian Biathlete
    • View Profile
    • Chucks Blog
Re: help with error
« Reply #6 on: July 29, 2007, 07:27:05 pm »
jeffrey:~ michael$ java -jar /Users/michael/Desktop/Core-42/JavaOp2.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/AntiFlood.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/BNetLogin.jar
Adding RCRS Server: x86labs.org
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ChannelList.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ConsoleDisplay.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/SBCP.jar
Could not listen on port: 4444.
The plugin SBCP doesn't seem to able to bind to a port. May I ask what SBCP.jar is for?

And also, I think your plugin files are outdated, as they are looking for a RCRS server. Download http://www.joetheodd.com/javaop/Plugins-42.zip and replace your plugins with them.
« Last Edit: July 29, 2007, 07:28:40 pm by chuck »
Chucks Blog
JavaOp2 Plugins

Quote
Error, keyboard not connected. Press F1 to continue.

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: help with error
« Reply #7 on: July 29, 2007, 08:58:15 pm »
actually im not quite sure what sbcp is

Offline iago

  • Leader
  • Administrator
  • Hero Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 17914
  • Fnord.
    • View Profile
    • SkullSecurity
Re: help with error
« Reply #8 on: July 29, 2007, 10:19:06 pm »
Stealth Bot something something?

Offline chuck

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 335
  • Canadian Biathlete
    • View Profile
    • Chucks Blog
Re: help with error
« Reply #9 on: July 29, 2007, 11:06:04 pm »
Stealth Bot something something?
Yeah, thats what I think too. Maybe it could also be something something control panel, due to that fact its trying to bind to a port.

CoiN., Can you post a link to the .jar file? I'm curious as to what it is.
Chucks Blog
JavaOp2 Plugins

Quote
Error, keyboard not connected. Press F1 to continue.

Offline CoiN.

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 12
    • View Profile
Re: help with error
« Reply #10 on: July 29, 2007, 11:50:48 pm »
i actually deleted the .jar file and my bots run on terminal i now can config em on terminal and can now run the Javaop2.jar on terminal .. just dont know how to connect them: here ill show you it looks something like this:

Last login: Sun Jul 29 18:51:16 on console
Welcome to Darwin!
jeffrey:~ michael$ Java -jar /Users/michael/Desktop/Core/JavaOp2.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/AntiFlood.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/BNetLogin.jar
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs1.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs2.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs3.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs4.javaop.com
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ChannelList.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/ConsoleDisplay.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/SimpleEventProcess.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/Plugins/UserInformation.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/AntiFlood.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/BNetLogin.jar
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs1.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs2.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs3.javaop.com
Adding RCRS Server: rcrs4.javaop.com
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/ChannelList.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/ConsoleDisplay.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/SimpleEventProcess.jar
Loading plugin: file://Users/michael/.javaop2/plugins/UserInformation.jar
Loading -jar
Activating plugin:  Default
Activating plugin: Simple event processor
Plugin disabled by user: User Information
Activating plugin: Channel list plugin
Activating plugin: Antiflood
Activating plugin: Console Display Plugin
Activating plugin: Battle.net Login Plugin
-jar: [19:50:26.150] NOTICE: Bot '-jar' has been started.
Loading SC-1
Activating plugin:  Default
Activating plugin: Simple event processor
Plugin disabled by user: User Information
Activating plugin: Channel list plugin
Activating plugin: Antiflood
Activating plugin: Console Display Plugin
Activating plugin: Battle.net Login Plugin
SC-1: [19:50:29.535] NOTICE: Bot 'SC-1' has been started.
[]

Offline chuck

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 335
  • Canadian Biathlete
    • View Profile
    • Chucks Blog
Re: help with error
« Reply #11 on: July 30, 2007, 01:20:36 pm »
The last time I ran JavaOp2 on a terminal was when I had my 133mhz PC. Thats long gone now, and the knowledge of running JavaOp2 in a terminal went with it. ;)
Chucks Blog
JavaOp2 Plugins

Quote
Error, keyboard not connected. Press F1 to continue.

Offline LordVader

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 113
  • Knowledge is power.
    • View Profile
    • James Moss on the web!
Re: help with error
« Reply #12 on: August 02, 2007, 07:42:58 pm »
-java -jar <path-to->\CommandlineConfiguration.jar

has options to setup which bots load, and which auto start if you go thru all the settings, it's basically the same as the visual interface to the plugins//configs.

That should help setup which ones load & autostart thru that.