Author Topic: D&D Psionics  (Read 4287 times)

Offline Mythix

• The Dude
  • x86
  • Victory
    • View Profile
    • Dark-Wire
D&D Psionics
« on: March 27, 2006, 05:06:19 pm »
I started playing local DAND here i have a group about 6 people we play weekly. Let me say right now my psionic is da shits. Once my level gets high enough if some bitch in my group pisses me off I'll lift them with my mind and run them into a wall.

On a side note I let newby look at my awesome book collection, he has the lift so if anyone wants to check out a backup copy that i ripped into .pdf let me know, great story lines / adventures / even a couple D2 adventure you could interpret into your T+T group.
Philosophy, n. A route of many roads leading from nowhere to nothing.

- Ambrose Bierce

Offline TeHFoOoL

• View Profile
Re: D&D Psionics
« Reply #1 on: June 16, 2006, 03:38:27 pm »
D&D was extremely fun. We had a group that varied between four and seven people, and it was the lack of consistency and people's uninterest to delve deeper into their character because we broke up. I was the DM for five or six weeks, then James took over and things got bad. Personally, I think his adventures/quests were more elaborate than mine, but people just got tired of their stuff. I can't blame them, since one of them had the pregenerated character, "Regdar"..LMfao.

It's really a test of maturity and durability. Near the end I made a female character and was constantly mocked for doing so.

James and I were completely devoted, but besides that no one really had the D&D passion required to keep it going. Hopefully your group is more literate in D&D, and last longer than we did because it's really worth it. =)

Can't fool a FoOoL

Offline Hdx

• The Hdx!
  • <3 Java/Cpp/VB/QB
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 16, 2006, 10:19:51 pm »
Well, I play D&D, Well, ADND 2.5, 3.x sucks
I used to have a groupe of about 130 people.
BUT I moved away and :*( tiz no longer.