Author Topic: Id like to join!  (Read 11691 times)

Offline Koga73

• I'm new here!
    • View Profile
Id like to join!
« on: September 14, 2005, 10:06:47 pm »
Hello, my name is AJ Savino, aka, Koga73.

Skilled Programming: QBasic, Visual Basic, VBScript
Intermedite Programming: HTML, Java/Javascript

I plan on learning delphi soon.

If you play wc3, im sure you have seen my maps before. Ive made many, im an expert in wc3 mapping, you name it, i can do it. A few of my latest titles are Maze Of Frostbite and Escape Shroom World. I can do skins, textures, icons, pretty much anythng wc3 related with the exception of modeling. I can also map very well for halflife 1/tfc, halflife 2/css.

If you would like to see samples of my work, specifically in qb, vb, or wc3 maps, just let me know. A few programs ive made in vb include: Avalanche Trojan, IP Scanner, File Encryptor. Among those are a few more wc3 related utilities. Im also very familiar with the winsock control :).

My aim sn = Koga73

Please let me know whata think of me, hopefully i can get 75% :).

Offline Krazed

• x86
    • View Profile
Re: Id like to join!
« Reply #1 on: September 14, 2005, 10:08:18 pm »
Well, It's safe to say I don't hate you! However.. It's also safe to say I have never seen you until this day. Why don't you post a bit more (note, that doesn't mean spam.) and get yourself known before talking about joining.
It is good to be good, but it is better to be lucky.

Offline MyndFyre

• Boticulator Extraordinaire
  • x86
  • The wait is over.
    • View Profile
    • JinxBot :: the evolution in boticulation
« Reply #2 on: September 14, 2005, 10:39:12 pm »
Well, It's safe to say I don't hate you! However.. It's also safe to say I have never seen you until this day. Why don't you post a bit more (note, that doesn't mean spam.) and get yourself known before talking about joining.